This brief article will guide you through deleting your Safe Surfer account.

This action is permanent. You will not be able to recover any data once you have deleted your account! If you have a subscription with us and decide to proceed with deleting your account, we will cancel the subscription for you.

1. Sign in to the Safe Surfer dashboard

Sign in to the Safe Surfer dashboard via the following link: https://my.safesurfer.io/account-settings?section=delete-account

2. Delete account

If you are sure that you want to delete your Safe Surfer account, click Delete Account.



3. Finished ✔️

Your Safe Surfer account and any associated data has now been permanently deleted. If you wish, you can always make a new Safe Surfer account by visiting the following link: https://my.safesurfer.io/create-account
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!